Chicago Midwest
Chapter of NASF

Committee Appointments

Committees

Administrative

Bob Swanson
Gatto Platers
swanson@gattoplaters.com

Awards

Juan Mendoza
Accu-Labs
lab@acculabs.com

Communications

Gloria Da Ros | Chair
Tecnoplas
Gloria.daros@tecnoplastonline.it

Communications

Lou DePasquale | Co-Chair
Acid Products
Lou.D@AcidProducts.com

Ethics

Kevin Pludeman
Cornerstone Systems
kevinp@csivs.com

Future Planning

Amanda Beach | Co-Chair WaterSaver Faucet Company beach.amanda.m@gmail.com

Future Planning

Huw Williams | Co-Chair
Serfilco
hwilliams@serfilco.com

Safety/Environmental

Dan O’Connor | Chair
ScrubAir
danoconnor@scrubair.com

Membership

Rick Delawder | Chair
SWD
rdelawder@swdinc.com

Membership

Stacey Bales | Co-Chair
Bales Metal Surface Solutions
stacey@balesusa.com

Program & Event

Huw Williams | Co-Chair
Serfilco
hwilliams@serfilco.com

Program & Event

Gloria Da Ros | Co-Chair
Tecnoplas Gloria.daros@tecnoplastonline.it

Summit

Becky Bennett | Chair
Precision Plating
bennett7538@att.net

Summit

Stacey Bales | Co-Chair
Bales Metal Surface Solutions stacey@balesusa.com

Upcoming Events

Latest News

CMC-NASF
400 E. Randolph St., #2305
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 380-2760

info@chicagonasf.org

Copyright © 2022. Chicago Midwest Chapter of NASF. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software