Chicago Midwest
Chapter of NASF

2022 Board of Directors

Leadership

Amanda Beach | President
WaterSaver Faucet Company
701 West Erie St., Chicago IL 60654
(312) 666-5500
beach.amanda.m@gmail.com


Huw Williams | Vice-President
Serfilco

2900 MacArthur Blvd., Northbrook IL 60062
(847) 509-2900
hwilliams@serfilco.com


Juan Mendoza | Secretary/Treasurer
Accu-Labs Inc.

4831 South Whipple St., Chicago IL 60632
(773) 523-3100
lab@acculabsinc.com


Advisors

Chris Nowotarski
Legal Counsel
Stone, Pogrund & Korey

1 East Wacker – Ste. 2610
Chicago, IL  60601
(312) 782-3636 | (312) 782-1482 (FAX)
cnowotarski@spklaw.com

Peter Buchcar
Legal Counsel
Stone, Pogrund & Korey

1 East Wacker – Ste. 2610
Chicago, IL  60601
(312) 782-3636 | (312) 782-1482 (FAX)
pbuchcar@spklaw.com

Joelie Zak
Technical Advisor
Scientific Control Labs

3158 S. Kolin
Chicago, IL  60623
(773) 254-2406 | (773) 254-6661 (FAX)
joeliezak@sclweb.com

Abby Grott
Association Management
Chicago Association Management
400 E. Randolph St., #2305

Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 380-2760
abby@corpevent.com



Board Members

Gloria Daros
Tecnoplast USA

3619 West 73rd St., #1
Anderson, IN 46011
(765) 778-0943
gloria.daros@tecnoplastonline.it

Dan O'Connor
ScrubAir Systems, Inc.

1200 Ensell Rd.
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
(847) 550-8061
danoconnor@scrubair.com

Rick Delawder
SWD, Inc.

910 Stiles
Addison, IL 60101
630-543-3003 ext. 422
rdelawder@swdinc.com

Lou Depasquale
Acid Products

600 West 41st St.
Chicago, IL 60609
(773) 254-5222
lou.d@acidproducts.net

Rebecca Bennett
Precision Plating

4123 West Peterson Ave.
Chicago IL 60646
(773) 557-1228
rebecca.bennett@ppc1904.com

Robert Swanson
Gatto Industrial Platers

4620 West Roosevelt Rd.
Chicago IL 60644
(773) 287-0100
swanson@gattoplaters.com

Stacey Bales
Immediate Past President
Bales Metal Surface Solutions
2824 Hitchcock Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(630) 852-4665 | (630) 852-4687
stacey@balesusa.com

Kevin Pludeman
NAMF/NASF Director
Cornerstone Systems, Inc.
3820 E. Terra Cotta Ave., Ste. 156
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(815) 356-8110 | (815) 356-8156 (FAX)
kevinp@csivs.com

Upcoming Events

Latest News

CMC-NASF
400 E. Randolph St., #2305

Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 380-2760

info@chicagonasf.org

Copyright © 2022. Chicago Midwest Chapter of NASF. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software